The Wicksell Prize

The Wicksell prize, in honour of the Swedish economist Johan Gustaf Knut Wicksell, is awarded to the best paper by an author younger than 30 years of age, and all co-authors must be under 30 years of age as of December 31, 2021.
The Wicksell prize is generously sponsored by the European Journal of Political Economy published by Elsevier.

If you fulfill the age criterion and wish to be considered for the Wicksell prize, please indicate so when you submit your paper.

The members of the jury are:

Universitá Bocconi, Italy
(EPCS President)

ETH Zurich, Switzerland
(EJPE Editor)

Universidade do Minho, Portugal
(Previous EPCS President)